Log in

construction financial management association chicago chapter

The Source and Resource for Construction Financial Professionals


The Programming Committee meets annually to discuss and plan the chapter's program, education and social offerings for the following year. Committee members serve as Champions for individual programs and events. Champions help identify and secure speakers, and coordinate the topic outline and objectives to see the program through fruition. Champions work closely with the chapter administrative office to finalize logistics, speaker requirements and communication. In addition to monthly programs, members of the the committee oversee two education sessions and two social networking events annually. 

2022 Program Committee Members:

John Metz, Integrated Building Industries, Inc. - Chair
Kathy Cole, DK Cole Co.
Mary Davolt, Pernix Group
Joel Dziedzic, BKD
Shawn Erickson, CJ Erickson Plumbing
Tracy Fenolio
Michael Power, JC Anderson

Michael Harris, Wintrust

Courtny Hartnett, Milord Construction
Jen Haub, Pepper Construction

Ryan Hiss, Laurie & Brennan LLP 
Amy Holmes, V3 Companies
Tammy Kilty, All-Bry Construction
Dom Pernai, ETHOSystems
Bill Reidinger, Assurance Agency
Jeff Tyner, CliftonLarsonAllen
Alex Warner, CliftonLarsonAllen

Upcoming Events

Call Us
Office: 312-324-0223

20960 S. Frankfort Square Road, Suite B
Frankfort, IL 60423

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software