Log in

construction financial management association chicago chapter

The Source and Resource for Construction Financial Professionals


The Membership Committee is responsible for promoting the benefits of membership, driving retention, welcoming and orientating new members, and identifying prospective members. This committee meets monthly by phone to review new members and discuss progress in membership retention and growth goals. Other activities include hosting bi-annual new member breakfast events, incentive drawings and staffing information booths at chapter events. Be the first to meet new members and share your passion for CFMA with others.

Membership Committee Members:  

Catrina Payne, Wipfli - Chair
David Roth, The Horton Group
John Metz, Integrated Building Industries
John Callahan, HUB International
Jon Zeiler, Crowe
Shawn Erickson, C.J. Erickson Plumbing
Michael Fitzgerald, Vertical Made

Contact Catrina Payne if you are Interested in joining the membership committee. 

Call Us
Office: 312-324-0223

20960 S. Frankfort Square Road, Suite B
Frankfort, IL 60423

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software